PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

(Present : Sri. P.R. Sajikumar)

The following Engineers from LSGD Engineering Wing are nominated for participating in house orientation programme for LSGD Assistant Engineers STP-679 proposed to be conducted from 4th May, 2017 to 6th May, 2017 at IMG, Thiruvananthapuram.

ORDER No. E14-3358/2016/CE/LSGD Dated 29.04.2017

No	Name	Designation	Office Address	Phone No.
1.	Anudeva	Asst. Engineer	Kollam Corporation	81298 28721
2.	Smitha	Asst. Engineer	Kollam Corporation	94977 68849
. 3.	Jayaraj R	Asst. Engineer	Harippad Municipality	99473 17318
4.	Shiju Chandran R	Asst. Engineer	Nedumangad Municipality	94956 26143
5.	Bindu S Karunakaran	Asst. Engineer	Punalur Municipality	94474 14126
6.	Soumya S	Asst. Engineer	Kulathoor GP, TVPM	
7.	Liju L S	Asst. Engineer	Chenkal GP, TVPM	
8.	Remya	Asst. Engineer	Kollayil GP, TVPM	
9.	Ambili	Asst. Engineer	Vellanad GP, TVPM	
10.	Sunitha Kumari S	Asst. Exe.		
		Engineer	Kottarakkara BP, KLM	94465 44190
11.	Pradeep Kumar	Asst. Engineer	Velinelloor GP, KLM	94462 42014
12.	Sandhya V S	Asst. Engineer	Ezhukone GP, KLM	94957 52976
13.	Sindhu V J	Asst. Engineer	Veliyam GP, KLM	94977 84255
14.	Deepa D R	Asst. Engineer	Sasthamkotta BP, KLM	99952 82292
15.	Salini S	Asst. Engineer	Poruvazhy GP, KLM	81130 06669
16.	Usha Kumari	Asst. Engineer	Pattazhi / Pattazhi Vadakkekkara GP,	
			KLM	94478 01582
17.	Dileep S Cheeramthodu	Asst. Engineer	Kallooppara GP, PTA	99463 09861
18.	Arun S	Asst. Engineer	Pramadam / Vallikkodu GP, PTA	95390 19456
19.	Praveen Kumar	Asst. Engineer	Ranni / Pazhavangadi GP, PTA	94463 11770
20.	Sunimol K	Asst. Engineer	Elanthoor / Mallappuzhassery GP,	
			PTA	97475 00440
21.	Johncy George	Asst. Engineer	Peringara GP, PTA	94008 92036
22.	Arya S	Asst. Engineer	Bharanikkavu BP, ALPY	94468 26420
23.	Indu S S	Asst. Engineer	Chettikkulangara GP, ALPY	94470 17993
24.	Nila Hiran	Asst. Engineer	Chennithala GP, ALPY	99460 38510
25.	Asha V	Asst. Engineer	Mavelikkara BP, ALPY	94478 97036
26.	Jose H John	Asst. Engineer	Ambalappuzha BP, ALPY	94476 98652
27.	Binu K	Asst. Engineer	T V Puram GP, KTM	94477 65295
28.	Bhavana P U	Asst. Engineer	Thalayalam / Vechoor GP, KTM	94464 67703
29.	Nameer M	Asst. Engineer	Madappally BP, KTM	94460 18825
30.	Aneesh S Nair	Asst. Engineer	Pallam BP, KTM	94004 47174

Waiting list

				· · · · ·
1.	Rekha R Chandran	Asst. Engineer	South Paravoor Municipality	94464 02130
2.	Sasikala P R	Asst. Engineer	Kottayam Municipality	94956 42157
3.	Anoopraj	Asst. Engineer	Ettumanoor Municipality	94467 68288
4.	Shylaja K V	Asst. Engineer	Chengannoor Municipality	96059 44370
5.	Sreeja Kunjamma	Asst. Engineer	Parakkode BP, PTA	85475 31847
6.	Bindhu T T	Asst. Engineer	Thiruvarppu GP, KTM	83040 61843
7.	Daya Purushothaman	Asst. Engineer	Poonjar / Thekkekkara GP, KTM	94463 60582
8.	Dinesh D K	Asst. Engineer	Piravanthoor GP, KLM	94462 84088
9.	Rajendrakumar	Asst. Engineer	Vilakkudy GP, KLM	94473 64905
10.	Shajilal	Asst. Engineer	Thrikkunnappuzha GP, ALPY	94968 20128

The participants are instructed strictly to attend the training. Absence will be treated seriously and disciplinary action will be initiated. Any person who is not able to attend the programme due to any unavoidable circumstances should inform the Department Co-ordinator before the commencement of the programme so that a substitute from waiting list can be arranged. Participants who are eligible for TA should bring their latest salary slip for claiming the same.

For further details, contact Department Co-ordinator Sri. Jayachandran M.C, Assistant Engineer, O/o the Chief Engineer, LSGD, Thiruvananthapuram.

AE Contact No. 96051 22216

P 710

Chief Engineer